Grantley Goes · Life Style

Packing 101

I have a huge problem with packing. I hate packing. I always forget something and I always pack too much. There’s no middle ground.

With my luck, I’ll pack a bunch of beach clothes for a cruise vacation and it’ll rain the entire time. That’s just how it goes, I suppose.

That being said, the trick to packing is to pack everything. Invest in three suitcases and bring your whole closet. Bring winter and summer clothes. Bring boots and sandals. If you pack everything, you’ll always be prepared.

Leave a Reply

