Fashion, I Guess · Life Style

A Fashion Blog From An Unfashionable Human

Hi friends. This is going to be a little bit different from my usual posts, but I guess I don’t really have a set theme for the blog.

After starting my blog not too long ago, I noticed that I had been followed by a relatively new clothing company called Eunique Essentials on Instagram. I was curious, of course, so I went to the page and started looking at their clothing. After deciding that I liked their page, I followed back.

Eunique Essentials is a small, online, clothing store run by CEO and Founder, Eltonique Dotson. Her store has an empowering message of spreading love and unity among women through fashion. She has a passion for creating art that allows women to feel confident and beautiful when they wear her designs.

After reading her blog, website information, and mission for her company, I decided to become a Brand Representative. Even if I hadn’t agreed to work with her, I’d still support her company and her goals. Women empowering and supporting other women is what we need more of. Working together and lifting others up instead of beating them down is what the world needs. Taking our passions and allowing them to blossom into something that can help others is the purpose of having passions at all.

So, I got this dress. Of course, I was skeptical. I’m always nervous about ordering online products. I’m much more comfortable with trying clothes on in stores. However, I was very pleasantly surprised when I received it and it fit perfectly. I’m not much of a fashionista, but when I put on the dress I instantly loved it. It’s casual, cute, and comfortable. If I’m not happy with something, everyone knows about it, so I promise I’m telling the truth. I ordered the Frayed Hem Multi Colored Tassel Detail Bell Sleeve Shift Dress. It’s not too tight. It’s a simple dress for a casual occasion. I really cannot wait to wear it.

Anyways, go check out the website!

Here’s The Link!

 

Sincerely,

Ashley – Still Not A Fashion Guru

One thought on “A Fashion Blog From An Unfashionable Human

Leave a Reply

